Call Us Today: (541) 312-6900
Real Estate Done Right!

About Us

The Buccola Group, led by Gene Buccola, was founded in 1978 in Corvallis, Oregon. With dynamic leadership skills and committed support, Gene has successfully guided his team through the ups and downs of the real estate market while consistently achieving top producer status. Joining Gene are his two sons, Ryan and Tim as well as his daughter Kelley. Gail Milton, Kira Bailey, and Lesli Fox also provide more than 100 years of knowledge and service. Through experience and enthusiasm, The Buccola Group is committed to raising the standard by providing exceptional residential, commercial, new construction, and development, and industrial real estate services.

Meet the Team

Gene Buccola

Office: 541.312.6900
Mobile: 541.740.3222
gene@buccolagroup.com

Gail Milton

Office: 541.758.7000
Mobile: 541.740.3224
miltong@hasson.com

Tim Buccola

Office: 541.312.6904
Mobile: 541.771.5626
tim@buccolagroup.com

Ryan Buccola

Office: 360.816.2637
Mobile: 541.728.8551
ryan@buccolagroup.com

Kira Bailey

Office: 541.330.8506
Mobile: 541.633.6221
kira@buccolagroup.com

Lesli Fox

Office: 541.330.8512
lesli@buccolagroup.com

Kelley Solberg

Office: 408.560.9011
Mobile: 408.464.8629
kelleys@kwlge.com

Ryan Amerongen

Office: 541.330.8500
Mobile: 541.213.8967
amerongenr@buccolagroup.com

Cole Billings

Office: 541.330.8500
Mobile: 541.241.4868
coleb@hasson.com

Tia Castillo

Office: 541.312.6916
office@buccolagroup.com
Hasson Equal Housing Opportunity